(450) 264-4674

©2019 by Municipalité du Canton de Dundee. 

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

Two offers of public transit services exist in the municipality. The first is the Taxibus service, governed by the MRC du Haut-Saint-Laurent. Note that since July 2018, you must be recommended by an organization recognized by the MRC to receive the service. The Municipality of the Township of Dundee is a recognized organization. For prices and details, please see the attached document.

here. 

S.A.B.E.C

The organization of the Society of Volunteer and Community Support (SABEC) offers accompaniment services to the population of the Haut-Saint-Laurent to attend medical appointments. If you are interested in the service, or if you would like to become a volunteer for the organization, please contact them directly at the following coordinates: 1493-2, Route 138 Godmanchester, Quebec J0S 1H0.

450-264-1131 1-866-764-1131

Transport from Montreal

Unfortunately, no means of public transportation exists directly linking the territory of the municipality to that of the metropolis. The Exo-Sud Ouest company, however, offers transportation between Montreal and Ormstown as well as between Valleyfield and Montreal, on lines 111 and 1. For schedules and the fee schedule, visit their website at the following link

(450) 264-4674

©2019 by Municipalité du Canton de Dundee. 

Transport en commun

Deux offres de services de transport en commun existent dans la municipalité. Le premier est le service Taxibus, régi par la MRC du Haut-Saint-Laurent. Notez que depuis juillet 2018, il faut être recommandé par un organisme reconnu par la MRC pour bénéficier du service. La municipalité du Canton de Dundee est un organisme reconnu. Pour connaître les prix ainsi que pour obtenir plus de détails, veuillez  consulter le document joint ici. 

S.A.B.E.C

L'organisme de la Société d'accompagnement bénévole et communautaire (SABEC) offre des services d'accompagnement à la population du Haut-Saint-Laurent  pour assister à des rendez-vous médicaux. Si le service vous intéresse, ou encore si vous aimeriez devenir bénévole pour l'organisme, s'il vous plait les contacter directement  aux coordonnées ci-jointes: 1493-2, Route 138 Godmanchester (Québec) J0S 1H0.

450-264-1131 

1-866-764-1131

Transport à partir de Montréal

Malheureusement, aucun moyen de transport en commun n'existe reliant directement le territoire de la municipalité à celui de la métropole. La compagnie Exo- Sud Ouest offre cependant des transports entre Montréal et Ormstown ainsi qu'entre Valleyfield et Montréal, par les lignes 111 et 1. Pour connaître les horaires ainsi que la grille tarifaire, consulter leur site internet au lien suivant (lien)